Spiderseye's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MSN Games

Leave a comment

I love playing Backgammon and it’s very convenient to play on-line with MSN Games but has anyone else noticed how “loaded” the games are?  You can almost predict, with a great deal of accuracy, what the roll will be.

And, without being a grumble bum, I have written down today how many doubles my opponent received in our games.

Game one they received 8 doubles to my two!  How can you play, and win, against odds like that?  Every time this happens I say I wont play on-line again but as I don’t have the opportunity every day to play someone in person I always end up going back to MSN.

Can’t seem to find any way of contacting MSN but it’s certainly not a level playing field!!

Author: spiderseye

A gemini soul who loves to communicate and usually has an opinion on current social issues.

Leave a comment